My Account  | Login  | Register  | 

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Saturday 19 September, 2009

Dark Chocolate Cake by baldev ahuja

Dark Chocolate Cake cake is tasty and very reasonable in cost ,i alway preffered for this product

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2009

Big Tree-Miniature Garden 14 by Ei Ei Min Thu

Big Tree-Miniature Garden 14 I sent that to my friend for her birthday and she loves it. Although actual flowers they delivered..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2008

Red Roses Round Bouquet-RB12 by Kendy Ho

Red Roses Round Bouquet-RB12 Dear Zhen, I wish we will love each other forever and ever. I Love You! Yours dearest, Kendy

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 October, 2007

Black Forest Cake by Asmat Tabassu

Black Forest Cake Happiness keeps you sweet,trials keeps you Strong,sorrow keeps you human,failures keeps you humbles ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 June, 2007

Black Forest Cake by Jarry Rinaldy

Black Forest Cake It's you Birthday, and can't be there with you, but I will send you something, i hope you like. Thx ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 February, 2007

Elegant White & Purple-RB8 by Chor Cheung

Elegant White & Purple-RB8 To My Darling Yvonne. Happy Valentines Day! I hope you like the roses. Missing you lots. p.s. H..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 

Displaying 13 to 18 (of 23 reviews)

Quick Find
 
Use keywords or
Advanced Search

Our retail store at:
338 Ang Mo Kio St 32
#02-1673 SG 560338
Type of Gifts
Shop By Price
0 items
Currencies
  Saturday 21 July, 2018     21842121 visitors since Wednesday 01 February, 2006