My Account  | Login  | Register  | 

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Tuesday 03 January, 2012

Dark Chocolate Cake by Shabana Shaik

Dark Chocolate Cake Hi,I have ordered for kissing photo cake to my hubby bday.He was surprised after seeing that cake it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2011

"Golden Time" Birthday Cake by Laurie Upchurch

"Golden Time" Birthday Cake THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! I live in the United States and have a son working in Singapore. He was in Sin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 June, 2011

Cake.Roses.Wine by DASARI LOKESH

Cake.Roses.Wine TODAY NIGHT 10.00PM I WANT DELIVERY BECAUSE OF TOMORROW IS MY WEDDING ANNIVERSDAY.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2011

12 Helium Balloons In Heart Shape by Wicknesh Maratheyah

12 Helium Balloons In Heart Shape Thank you for the great service, The gift was dilivered at thee right time for a great surprise!!! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2010

Teddy Bear Bouquet 7-Teddy & Sweet Heart Roses by Victor van Medevoort

Teddy Bear Bouquet 7-Teddy & Sweet Heart Roses Sent this for my girlfriends birthday, she loved it a lot and spent a lot of time playing with and s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 November, 2009

Black Forest Cake by winnie ng

Black Forest Cake hey, its your birthday. (: . im sorry i can't be there to celebrate your birthday with you due to so..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 

Displaying 7 to 12 (of 23 reviews)

Quick Find
 
Use keywords or
Advanced Search

Our retail store at:
338 Ang Mo Kio St 32
#02-1673 SG 560338
Type of Gifts
Shop By Price
0 items
Currencies
  Sunday 23 September, 2018     22206689 visitors since Wednesday 01 February, 2006