My Account  | Login  | Register  | 

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Friday 17 July, 2015

"Golden Time" Birthday Cake by UMAMAHESWARI SUNDARARAJAN

"Golden Time" Birthday Cake Thank you very much for on time delivery.The cake taste is very nice and also my hubbies friends and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014

Flowers In Pink-BSK9 by omar amir

Flowers In Pink-BSK9 The service is very good!! Not only my wife receive the flower with suprise.. even im suprise coz wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 January, 2013

Joyes Of Roses-BSK16 by Agnes Chee

Joyes Of Roses-BSK16 Hi Giftflorist2000 team, Thank you for your prompt delivery. You have made my colleague very happ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2012

Silk Flowers Cherry Blossom 4 Sprays by Abby Chua

Silk Flowers Cherry Blossom 4 Sprays Hi.. if i would like to change the balloons to Happy Birthday Balloons is it possible?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2012

Teddy Bear & Single Rose Bouquet In Gift Box-BF7 by Md Ratib

Teddy Bear & Single Rose Bouquet In Gift Box-BF7 A big thank you to all the staff that has been working on this special day . The gift was nicely n n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2011

"Golden Time" Birthday Cake by Laurie Upchurch

"Golden Time" Birthday Cake THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! I live in the United States and have a son working in Singapore. He was in Sin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 21 reviews)

Quick Find
 
Use keywords or
Advanced Search

Our retail store at:
338 Ang Mo Kio St 32
#02-1673 SG 560338
Type of Gifts
Shop By Price
0 items
Currencies
  Monday 22 January, 2018     20887340 visitors since Wednesday 01 February, 2006