My Account  | Login  | Register  | 

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017

A Lovely Family Miniature Garden-MG23 by MICHELLE LEE

A Lovely Family Miniature Garden-MG23 It's a very nice Miniature Garden for Valentine's! Delivered in time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 July, 2015

"Golden Time"-One Kg Cake by UMAMAHESWARI SUNDARARAJAN

"Golden Time"-One Kg Cake Thank you very much for on time delivery.The cake taste is very nice and also my hubbies friends and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2015

Dark Chocolate Cake by Dominique Chen

Dark Chocolate Cake Hi, I ordered the Be Happy Smiley Flowers Basket and a Balloon Bouquet Mini Colorful Smiley Face as..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014

Flowers In Pink-BSK9 by omar amir

Flowers In Pink-BSK9 The service is very good!! Not only my wife receive the flower with suprise.. even im suprise coz wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 January, 2013

Joyes Of Roses-BSK16 by Agnes Chee

Joyes Of Roses-BSK16 Hi Giftflorist2000 team, Thank you for your prompt delivery. You have made my colleague very happ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2012

Sweet Heart Star Helium Balloons Bouquet by Md Ratib

Sweet Heart Star Helium Balloons Bouquet A big thank you to all the staff that has been working on this special day . The gift was nicely n n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 24 reviews)

Quick Find
 
Use keywords or
Advanced Search

Our retail store at:
338 Ang Mo Kio St 32
#02-1673 SG 560338
Type of Gifts
Shop By Price
0 items
Currencies
  Thursday 19 September, 2019     25174089 visitors since Wednesday 01 February, 2006